Blog post

Spoken Bird- Aqueous Solutions Mixtape (All Original)

November 18, 2013Mike Vincent

Spoken Bird, out of Berkeley, has blessed us with the opportunity to hear his newest all-original mixtape, featuring some unreleased goodies within. He is one of those artists that will absolutely not settle with the status-quo, and has worked relentlessly to find his own unique sound. I was lucky enough to catch his set at Firefly Festival in Flagstaff, AZ, and his live set is highly recommended. His original sound design can best be described as “goopy”, or simply, “the goop”. What does the goopty-goop sound like, you may ask? Check it out for yourself. Be sure to download the MP3.

Spoken Bird on Spokenbirdmusic.comFacebook and Soundcloud

1. Lucid Solution (Spoken Bird & Lazertooth) – Ether (Unreleased)
2. Spoken Bird – Radiant Biology (Unreleased)
3. Filibusta – The Recipe (Spoken Bird Remix)
4. Lucid Solution – Drop Technique
5. Spoken Bird, Lazertooth & Dubzilla – Triple Threat
6. Luniz – I Got 5 On It (Spoken Bird & Dubzilla Remix)
7. Spoken Bird – Resurrection Bounce (Unreleased)
8. Spoken Bird & Urple Eeple – Catch Me (Unreleased)
9. Tupac – Still Baillin’ (Spoken Bird & Dubzilla Remix)
10. Lucid Solution – Breathe

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prev Post Next Post